> Home

> About Us

> Our Agents

> Standard Market Resources

> Wholesale Resources

> Products & Programs

> Premium Finance Program

> Auto Dealers

> News

> Contact Us

 

Home > Our Agents > New York

Our New York Agents

Associated Risk Managers of New York
P.O. Box 9, Latham, New York 12110

518 690-2072

Robin Lowitz
Bailey, Haskell & LaLonde
131 Main Street
PO Box 210
Oneida, NY  13421-0210
Phone: 315-363-2100
Fax: 315-363-2183
E-Mail: RLowitz@BHLInsurance.com

Kelly Shea
Landmark Group of Brighton
1956 West Henrietta Road
Rochester, NY  14623
Phone: 585-272-1956
Fax: 585-272-7709
E-Mail: KShea@LandMarkInsurance.net

Walter Roe
Pat Mankowski
Roe Agency Inc.
125 Main Street
Patchogue, NY  11772
Phone: 631-475-4000
Fax: 631-475-7648
E-Mail: WaRoe@RoeAgency.com                 PMankowski@RoeAgency.com

Tom Poulton
Tri-Town Agency Inc.
192 Front Street
PO Box 417
Owego, NY  13827
Phone: 607-687-1381
Fax: 607-687-5338
E-Mail: Tom@Tritowninsurance.com

Kevin McDonough
Walter Rose Agency Inc.
8 Stage Road
Monroe, NY  10950
Phone: 845-783-2555
Fax: 845-783-2425
E-Mail: Kevin@WalterRoseAgency.com

 John Fenaroli/John White   Schenectady Insuring Agency              155 Erie Blvd                             Schenectady, New York 12301               Phone:  518 377-8822                       E-Mail: jfenaroli@siapros.com jwhite@siapros.com


 

Return to Home Page