> Home

> About Us

> Our Agents

> Standard Market Resources

> Wholesale Resources

> Products & Programs

> Premium Finance Program

> Auto Dealers

> News

> Contact Us

 

Home > Our Agents > Connecticut

Our New Jersey Agents

Associated Risk Managers of New Jersey
P.O. Box 9, Latham, New York 12110

 

Matt Angermeier
Matt Thomas
Benchmark Insurance Group
801 S. Church Street, Suite 9
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: 856-231-0123
Fax: 856-231-0063

Email: mangermeier@benchmarkinsgroup.com
mthomas@benchmarkinsgroup.com


Ted Davies
Davies & Associates
80 Floral Avenue
Murray Hill Square
Murray Hill, NJ  07974
Phone:   908-464-6100
Fax:   908-464-3683
E-Mail:
tdavies@davies-assoc.com


Richard Gaynor
Middleton & Company
186 Halsey Road
Newton, NJ  07860
Phone:   973-383-5525
Fax:   973-383-9602
E-Mail:   rgaynor@middletonins.com
               

Derek Weippert                                           Phoenix Insurance Group                             205 Main Street                                    Chester,New Jersey 07930                     Phone: 908 879-6500                            

E-Mail:  dweippert@phoenixinsgrp.com







James Egan
Nelson & Ward Company
454 Morris Avenue
Springfield, NJ  07081
Phone:   973-379-7270  x19
Fax:   973-379-1617
E-Mail:   jegan@nelsonward.com

Mike McCarthy / Pat O'Brien
The Barclay Group
Braddock Agency
202 Broad Street
PO Box 244
Riverton, NJ  08077
Phone: 856-829-1594  
Fax: 856-829-9498                            E-mail: mmcarthy@barclayinsurance.com pobrien@barclayinsurance.com                                                       

Thomas Heist                                  Thomas Heist Insurance Agency, Inc. 700 West Avenue                                  P.O. Box 480 Ocean City, NJ 08226 Phone:  609 399-0655                            Fax:  609 399-8681                               E-mail:  theist@heistagency.com

William McClure/Mike Meyers    McClure Insurance Services, Inc.        230 Route 206, Suite 8                           P.O.Box 813                                          Flanders, NJ 07836                            Phone:  973 584-5850                               Fax: 973 584-3440                             E-Mail: bmcclure@mcclureinsurance.com mmeyers@mcclureinsurance.com


 













Return to Home Page