> Home

> About Us

> Our Agents

> Standard Market Resources

> Wholesale Resources

> Products & Programs

> Premium Finance Program

> Auto Dealers

> News

> Contact Us

 

Home > Our Agents > Massachusetts

Our Massachusetts Agents

Associated Risk Managers of Massachusetts
P.O. Box 9, Latham, New York 12110

518 690-2072

A. Carmen Marciano                                  Lisa Marciano
Appleby & Wyman Insurance Agency Inc.
152 Conant Street
Beverly, MA  01915
Toll Free: 800-928-2289
Phone: 978-922-2288
             lmarciano@applebywyman.com
E-Mail: acmarciano@applebywyman.com

Dennis F. Murphy III
William P. Percuoco
D. Francis Murphy Insurance Agency Inc.
200 Main Street
Marlborough, MA  01752
Toll Free: 800-222-8711
Phone: 508-485-8211
Fax: 508-485-3168
E-Mail: dm3@dfmurphy.com
bpercuoco@dfmurphy.com

Don A. Backlund
Farrell Backlund Insurance Agency Inc.
500 Winthrop Street
PO Box 138
Rehoboth, MA  02769
Toll Free: 800-287-1467
Phone: 508-336-8900
Fax: 508-336-0019
E-Mail: don@fbinsure.com

Russel F. Martorana
Farrell Backlund Insurance Agency Inc.
128 Dean Street
PO Box 509
Taunton, MA  02780
Toll Free: 800-734-6604
Phone: 508-824-8666
Fax: 508-823-4918
E-Mail: russ@fbinsure.com

Richard Davis
Bill Darcey
Provider Insurance Group
160 Gould Street, Suite 130
Needham Heights, MA  02494
Phone: 781-444-0347
Fax: 781-444-8961
E-Mail: rdavis@providerig.com bdarcey@providerig.com


Bob Bizak
Mike Robinson
Rogers and Gray Insurance
434 Route 134
South Dennis, MA  02660
Phone: 508-398-7980
Fax: 508-394-1393
E-Mail:
bizakro@rogersgray.com
robinsonmi@rogersgray.com

John E. Toole
Toole Insurance Agency
195 Main Street
Lee, MA  01238
Toll Free: 800-958-6653
Phone: 413-243-0089
Fax: 413-243-4221
E-Mail: John@TooleInsurance.com

 

Return to Home Page