> Home

> About Us

> Our Agents

> Standard Market Resources

> Wholesale Resources

> Products & Programs

> Premium Finance Program

> Auto Dealers

> News

> Contact Us

 

Home > Our Agents > Connecticut

Our Connecticut Agents

Associated Risk Managers of Connecticut
P.O. Box 9, Latham, New York 12110

 

Mary Pursell,
Abbate Insurance Associates,Inc.
671 State Street
New Haven, CT  06511
Phone: 203-777-7229
Fax: 203-865-7593
E-Mail: mpursell@abbateins.com

Marc Archambault
Archambault Insurance Associates
J.A. Archambault & Son, Inc.
143 Providence Street
PO Box 153
Putnam, CT  06260
Phone: 860-928-0811
Fax: 860-928-6462  
E-Mail:  marc@archambaultins.com

Stephen Todd
Brooks,Todd & McNeil
69 Water Street
Torrington, CT  06790
Phone: 860-482-5591
Fax: 860-496-4968
E-Mail: stodd@brookstoddmcneil.com

Dick Finance
Dowding, Moriarty & Dimock, Inc.
139 Union Street
PO Box 300
Rockville, CT 06066
Phone: 860-875-2523
Fax: 860-875-0912
E-Mail: dowding@snet.net

Perry Salvagne Sr/Perry Salvagne Jr.
Hodge Insurance Agency
283 Main Street
Danbury, CT  06810
Phone: 203-743-2739
Fax: 203-791-2149 E-Mail:psalvagne@hodgeagency.com  prsalvagne@hodgeagency.com

Kevin Reardon/Mallory Reardon
Reardon Agency
26 Clark Lane
Waterford, CT 06385
Phone:  860 442-1396
kreardon@reardonagency.com

Michael Gergler
Wilcox & Reynolds Insurance,LLC
922 Stafford Road
PO Box 521
Storrs, CT  06268
Phone: 860-429-9387
Gergler@wilcox-reynolds.com

Charlie Wilson
Tom Wilson
Wilson Agency, Inc.
30 Huntington Street
Shelton, CT  06484-5212
Phone: 203-929-8444
charlie@wilsonagencyinc.com
tom@wilsonagencyinc.com      james@wilsonagencyinc.com

Tom Skahan/Sarah Skahan/                 Alan Cassanelli                              Newberry Insurance Agency               1760 Ellington Road                              South Windsor, CT 06074                        Tom cell:  860- 648-6330                       Sarah cell:  770- 893-9027                    tskahan@newberryagency.com                sskanhan@newberryagency.com          acassanelli@newberryagency.com

Evertt J. O'Connor                                Evertt J. O'Connor Insurance Agency     P.O. Box 1039                                              Old Saybrook, CT 06475                        Phone: 860-388-3549                                Cell:  860-388-8060                                  ej@ejocins.com

































                                          




 



 

Return to Home Page